RYL2 PLUS
Please Sign In To See The Forum Topic Or Send Topic To The Forum
Thanks ^^
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» cm new nak dowload game nie..adess x jumpa laa
Thu Oct 14, 2010 11:47 am by Guest

» Replay server ..
Sat Sep 04, 2010 12:27 pm by shade

» How To Download This Game..???Pm Me...paesz12@yahoo.com
Wed Aug 11, 2010 2:44 am by Guest

» GM LoLZ
Thu Aug 05, 2010 3:01 pm by Guest

» Cmne nk Download Client
Fri Jul 23, 2010 11:54 am by nasz_Carjunk

» askom brooo...cam mna nak downlod game ni .......aku faham lah ajar ckit bleh x....
Thu Jul 08, 2010 2:12 am by sopiyan

» askom
Thu Jul 08, 2010 2:10 am by sopiyan

» Eii
Wed Jul 07, 2010 4:59 am by Lycan

» Senarai GM Yang Akan Di Kick.
Fri Jun 18, 2010 3:00 am by Guest


server online?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default server online?

Post  federalas on Thu Jan 07, 2010 9:45 pm

Hello,i'm new here and want ask why server is offline ? when it will be online ? Razz

federalas
Newbies
Newbies

Posts : 12
Join date : 03/08/2009
Location : Lithuania

View user profile

Back to top Go down

default allow..!!

Post  solash on Fri Jan 08, 2010 8:36 pm

knpe aq nak msok serve ni x bley erk..!!


serve nie ade problem ker..??


urmmm...


plzzz , ksi aq patch yg ade..!!


aq nak men...

solash
Newbies
Newbies

Posts : 2
Join date : 07/01/2010

View user profile

Back to top Go down

default Re: server online?

Post  federalas on Sat Jan 09, 2010 1:27 am

what going on with this server? he up only for few hours ?? i palyed here only few hurs and server again offline...maybe GM-ADMIN can tell when thi server going to online any news...?

federalas
Newbies
Newbies

Posts : 12
Join date : 03/08/2009
Location : Lithuania

View user profile

Back to top Go down

default Re: server online?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum